Coach Syafiq

Coach Syafiq is our coach for Seremban 2. He is a certified instructor from Fit Malaysia and a certified Metafit™ coach too. He is a pharmacist by profession, triathlete (swim-bike-run) and fitness coach by passion. He is on his way to attempt his first Half-Ironman (1.9km swim-90km bike-21km run) endurance event in Ironman Langkawi 70.3 2017 later this year. Coach syafiq is an avid runner too and has run 11 full marathon 42km and countless runs to date and from the look of it, there’s no sign of stopping!

One thought on “Coach Syafiq

  1. Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezys Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Vapor Max http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.max2017.us/
    Air Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Kanye West Yeezys Boost Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys From China http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *